Contact Us

Boys & Girls Clubs of Monterey County Administrative Office
1332 La Salle, Seaside CA 93955
831-394-5171
831-394-4898

Executive Office:
Office Manager, ext. 235
Development Office:
Andrea Scott, ext. 216; ascott@bgcmc.org
Corporate Outreach Office: 
Andrew Vie, ext. 212; avie@bgcmc.org
Finance Office:

Ann Hasselbach, ext. 204; ahasselbach@bgcmc.org
Human Resources:
Florence Gilliam, ext. 230; 
fgilliam@bgcmc.org
Marketing & PR / Media Inquiries:
Linda Tosetti-Gulley, ext. 229; ltgulley@bgcmc.org
Program Services Salinas:
La Tonya Glover, ext. 211; lglover@bgcmc.org
Program Services Seaside:
Marlene Trotter-Murray, ext. 220mtrotter@bgcmc.org
Volunteer Opportunities:

Volunteer Coordinator, volunteer@bgcmc.org

Use of Text and Images: For information about using our logo or images on our website, please send your request to ltgulley@bgcmc.org